Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and love it! Ben Desjardin did an amazing job finding exactly what I wanted and was so nice to work with through the whole process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

So my husband and I went to test drive a Jeep, we met Ben Desjardin and he was so friendly, informative, respectful and genuine. Long story short we have now bought 3 Jeeps from Ben Desjardin, 2~2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee's and 1 ~ 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. If you want the best sales person at Mac Haik...go see Ben Desjardin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

I had a really great experience at this dealership. My car consultant, Benjamin Desjardin, was really knowledegable, straightforward and friendly. He went over a few different vehicles that met my wants and also talked me through the numbers very thoroughly, and gave me a great deal to make sure that the price was within my budget.He let me test drive the car just to make sure that I would be completely content and satisfied with my investment, and even helped get the financing done for me.The level of service was better than I had yet experienced. I am very happy with my vehicle and I highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

First off I just need to say how amazingly I was serviced today. A young man helped me by the name of Ben desjardamn. He was very knowledgeable about the inventory of the lot. He was very hands on and did not take my questions lightly and was patient with all my needs. All I am waiting for is for that tax return to hit my account and yes you best believe if you want quality customer services show up to mac haik and ask for Ben for your servicing needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Mike Martinez is always helpful, very approachable and friendly , and has a positive attitude!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I have had a great experience looking for a new car with Mark Martinez! He is knowledgeable and has a great attitude. Wonderful gentleman and fantastic time: thank you again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Mark Martinez is so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He makes everyone feel like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 

Great staff and salespersonel. They took care of me when I bought my dream car at Mac Haik Georgetown. If you need a New or used reliable vehicle hit Mark Martinez, he will take care of you like he did for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

I've had dealings with Mark Martinez and I find him to be exceptionally knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Most businesses would be grateful to have someone of his caliber working for them. I can't thank you enough for his insights and help. If there is a rating system, I give him 5 stars

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review