Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Leticia was super professional and well educated on the sales process. She helped me look for the best prices and as well as helped me find the best car that works for me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Xavian is so caring and really helped me narrow down my options. Will definitely be sending people his way. Great experience. Would definitely recommend Mac Haik

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Cory Pomeroy was amazing, he listened to what I was looking for. He didn't try to push anything extra on me - which was great. I will definitely be going back to him when I'm ready to purchase again. Thank you so much - I am loving my new Jeep Renegade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

John Goins and Juan Gonzales were extremely helpful and great to work with when I went to test drive a new jeep thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

K.C. Gardner provided me with the best experience I've ever had when dealing with a car salesman. My experience purchasing a Jeep from him was very pleasant and straight forward, with none of the "pushing". I went in knowing exactly what I wanted... K.C. was an excellent listener & communicator. If he was the 1st and only person I dealt with, I would be rating them 5 stars. I had many hoops to jump through to finally get my new Jeep ordered in March 2021. I first stepped into this dealership to purchase one back in June 2020, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Had a great experience with buying a car today at Mac Haik thanks largely to John Goins. John was awesome! He’s super knowledgeable and friendly. I really appreciate the phenomenal customer service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Marli Mondragon is very knowledgeable and helpful made the car shopping experience less stressful. We will recommend Marli to all our family and friends. Thank you Marli

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

My sales person was Chris Tuley. She was awesome. Made my car buying experience stress free. Great costumer service. I will be dealing with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Came from another jeep dealership who was not willing to negotiate or work with me at all. I met Asmir when I pulled in. He was not pushy and did not pressure me at all. I told him what I wanted and he immediately went to work for me. There were no games or a lot of back and forth. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. I'd like to thank Asmir for his professionalism and for treating me like a customer and not a number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Hey Lance Wireman was very helpful. Showed me autos in my price range and was very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend him and Mac Haik Dodge in Georgetown. Thanks! Jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Very friendly, I entered the main building and was looking for pre own vehicle. Instead of sending me off with a direction to go, the gentleman that greeted us escorted us to the proper building. There we met Chris who would handle our business. I had been shopping pickup trucks online and was finding the best deals went super fast, so fast that Mac Haik had a truck in my price range with no pics so I took the gamble it wasn't beat up and went in search. The truck was still very new to Mac Haik so some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I have to say that I was very impressed by the way the company made the deal working smoothly. Everyone has a friendly attitude and Robert C. demonstrates a good knowledge of everything. Thank you. Mariana Olteanu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Brian R. went the extra customer service mile on a recent visit to Mac Haik service department. I was having difficulty trying to download a software update received from FCA for my Uconnect system. The update was necessary to bring my Ram 1500 GPS software current and to ensure the proper function of my navigation system. After trying to do the download myself, I drove out to the Mac Haik Dealership for help. The minute I drove in to the service department line, Brian came out to greet me and ask what he could do to help me. I told him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

We love this dealership. Great customer service and customer care. Great selection of vehicles. Affordable service plans as well. We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

Cody McNicholas was my salesman today and he was great. He spent all afternoon showing the available jeeps that fit my criteria. He was thoughtful and it showed. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Jessica Bice was very helpful, she helped me find a car that was good for me and my budget. I would recommend her to friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Looked at a car a ram with Glenn Harris to see about getting for my grandson for graduation I will get back with him as soon as it’s closer to time it was a great experience the dealership was wonderful and Glenn was a big help

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2019

Great people here-Dale Shaw, Mark and Alex A. are awesome. We had a very positive experience all around. They are very nice, down to earth folks here and they did a great job of working with us to get me into my new Challenger RT!! I'm so so happy! Thank you guys!! Kimberly B.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

Bought a new truck, traveled 450 miles to this dealership because they had the best price all around. They took care of me, even though there was a small hiccup at the end with the truck, Mac Haik found a way to make it right. I ended up getting even a better deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

Christopher was a very helpful and courteous salesman. He went above and beyond his job to make sure every went well. I would come back and request Christopher again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Mr. Arguilar was a amazing sales men and very polite and professional . Christopher made the experience at Mac Heik pleasent and easy. I would return again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

I worked with Dale Shaw and couldn't be happier with the professionalism and follow through he provided while we searched for my Jeep. Great experience with all involved and I would certainly do business with them again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2018

Christopher aguilar helped ne out so much and pointed me in the right direction. He was very professional and not pushy and did as much he could to get me the price I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

I had seen a car on the website that I wanted to take a look at. Salesman Austin then came out and talked to my dad and I and got us all the information that we needed. Now I'm the owner of a new-to-me used car. It was great, Austin helped us so much and made sure that the buying process was made simple and easy. I highly recommend that if you buy from Mac Haik Dodge in Georgetown that you ask for him. He will ensure that you get the best help possible.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2018

My husband and I have pitched servers new cars. We were surprised that the sales person Oscar Murello was fantastic. He was not pushy. You could tell he knew a lot about the product he was selling. And he lived the product. It made shopping easy. Great place to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Stopped in on Saturday with a truck that I knew was going to be a hard Trade. We met Walter Humphries and he immediately approached us as we were getting out my truck. He said thats a good looking truck, to which I replied do you want to buy it! Not only did he do that but he made sure the deal we needed to happen happened. He was extremely helpful, straight to the point, and never once was pushy. He made the trade work and helped us find the perfect vehicle to purchase as well, could not be happier. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

Hello my name is kristina peoples I just wanna say that Dale Shaw was one of the best car salesman that I have ever worked with. His customer service is fantastic. He was kind An very patient with me. I think I made the right choice in the car that I picked thanks to him..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018

Came in looking for a new truck without much knowledge and left knowing exactly what I want! Danny Chavez showed me respect, and worked within my boundaries to help find my family and I a new vehicle. Will be back very soon to close the deal!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2018

Austin was great to work with! He listened to what our needs for a vehicle were and met them very well. He went above and beyond to make a deal work for us.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2018

Dale Shaw was my salesman and did an excellent job! He did everything I was expecting and saw to getting me through the whole process better than anyone else in the dealership. Service Managers and Financial desk were typical, overbearing stereotypes, although they did try their best. Very pleased with the vehicle, although there was NO room to bargain for a cheaper price like in the old days. They had everything set up beforehand. My bank was on their side, rather than mine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

I purchased my vehical from Mac Haik with a big smile on my face. Sales were not pushy nor dis-respectful, they were just all great. Negotiation quick and I faired on the better half, I would recomment for a excellent car buying experience go to Mac Haik and get a new/used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2012

My husband and I were looking for a truck to pull a fifth wheel with. We did our research on trucks and knew a Dodge was right for us. We found great inventory with Mac Haik Georgetown and went in for a test drive. We worked with James White and he was immediately friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable of the 3500. We also had help from Jose Martinez who was willing to work with us and ended up making us a great deal. Everything ran really smoothly and everyone from the finance dept (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2012

Absolutely one of the best car buying experience if not the best I've ever had. My Internet Relations contact John Dotson introduced my salesman, Matt Fasthorse , whom was very patience & showed me a couple of Jeeps in order to let me get exactly what I was looking for. The negotiation process was smooth, thanks to General Sales Manager Chris Carstens. The finance piece was excellent as well thanks to Pierce Brown. I recommend buying from this dealership!! I strongly recommend you ask for Matt. Be surprised to meet a very polite, courteous young man who is eager to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2011

I didn't buy a car here, but I will when I get ready to make my decision. I told them up front that I wasn't buying a car that day, and they treated me just as well if not better than if I had a check in my hand. I was looking at the new Jeep Grand Cherokee and my sales person, Kayla, seemed to know just about everything there was to know about them. I was rather impressed. She was like a talking brochure and very nice. On my way out the manager, Mike (?), introduced himself and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review